Slide FIBARO QuickApps We create FIBARO Quickapps
you will love.
with lua & love <3 QuickApps We create
QuickApps
QuickApps

We develop and design QuickApps for the FIBARO Home Center 3 and other systems. And we are very proud of that.

QuickApp-Service
QuickApp Service

We install our QuickApps on the FIBARO Home Center and continue to support them, if you wish.

QuickApp individuell
Individual QuickApps

We program your desired QuickApps for you. As a result, there are no limits in your smart home.

About us

FIBARO QuickApps are our passion

You heard that correctly. FIBARO QuickApps are our passion. That is exactly why we try to unite the best QuickApp programmers on this platform and we already have one of them on board. We also believe that the FIBARO Home Center 3 is one of the best and most advanced smart home gateways on the German and international markets. Thanks to the possibility of integrating almost all services and products that provide a programming interface using the LUA programming language and QuickApps, the FIBARO Home Center 3 can be expanded almost indefinitely with help of QuickApps. That is exactly why we are continuously expanding our QuickApp store with new apps and thus expanding the functions of the FIBARO HC3.

QuickApps Code
QuickApp Tablet
Always up to date

QuickApps in our shop

In our shop, we offer many different QuickApps for the FIBARO Home Center 3 and other smart home systems. Almost all QuickApps from our shop are developed in English and German and can be configured accordingly. Our range of QuickApps is constantly being expanded and new QuickApps are being added.

  • List QuickApp
    Shipping of the QAs directly after the purchase
  • List QuickApp
    Purchase through our shop
  • List QuickApp
    Support from professionals
  • List QuickApp
    ... and much more!
0+
Completed Projects
0+
Satisfied costumers
0+
Working hours
Our QuickApps from our shop

QuickApps for the FIBARO Home Center 3

Building new QuickApps together

 

Together with you, we would like to build, program and design new QuickApps for the FIBARO Home Center 3 as well as for other systems. You can send us your apps and sell them via our platform. This way, everyone can benefit from it – for together, we are better!

Template You can drink coffee and code QuickApps 1 Yehaaa, let's go Send us your QuickApp 2 How it works Tell us the price of your QuickApp 3 Tell me more We put your QuickApp in our shop 4 Yes, I want that Enjoy your free time and your advantages 5 Wow, finally Our support is always there for you 6 Contact us QuickApp iPhone FIBARO App File-Upload QuickApp Preis Shop QuickApp QuickApp Holiday QuickApps Support Code QuickApp
We enjoy working with you

So let's get started as soon as possible! We built this QuickApp platform and were able to convince many developers of our idea. We have summarized different opinions concerning our platform for you!

We created this QuickApp platform so that we can always offer our customers the best possible experience with the FIBARO Home Center 3. For us at IntuITech, this service claim always comes first.

Peter
ceo - IntuITech
Peter Radtke

When Peter reached out to me with the idea of this QuickApps platform, I was absolutely thrilled. Since I have been programming for the HC2 and HC3 for a long time, I was obviously in favor of it and started implementing the platform for the QuickApps.

Daniel
design quickapps.info
Daniel König

I have been programming QuickApps for different, external connections since the release of the FIBARO Home Center 3. I am completely convinced of the HC3, which is why I decided to offer my QuickApps on here.

Marleen
qa developer
phonescreen

Get in Touch

Sign up for our newsletter to always receive our latest news. Of course, all data is saved confidentially. As it should be!

Slide FIBARO QuickApps We create FIBARO Quickapps
you will love.
with lua & love <3 QuickApps We create
QuickApps
QuickApp's

Wir entwickeln und designen QuickApps für das FIBARO Home Center 3 und andere Systeme. Und darauf sind wir sehr stolz.

QuickApp-Service
QuickApp-Service

Wir installieren euch unsere QuickApps auf dem FIBARO Home Center und supporten diese weiterhin, sofern Ihr das wünscht.

QuickApp individuell
Individuelle QuickApps

Wir programmieren für euch eure Wunsch-QuickApps. Dadurch gibt es keine Grenzen in eurem Smarthome.

Über uns

FIBARO QuickApps sind unsere Leidenschaft

Ihr habt das richtig gehört. FIBARO QuickApps sind unsere Leidenschaft. Genau deshalb versuchen wir die besten QuickApp-Programmier auf dieser Plattform zu vereinen und wir haben bereits einen der besten Programmierer mit bei uns an Bord. Außerdem glauben wir, dass das FIBARO Home Center 3 eins der besten und fortschrittlichste Smarthome-Gateways auf dem deutschen, beziehungsweise auf dem internationalen Markt ist. Durch die Möglichkeit, über die Programmiersprache LUA und QuickApps, fast alle Services und Produkte, welche eine Programmierschnittstelle zur Verfügung stellen, einzubinden, ist das FIBARO Home Center 3 mit QuickApps fast unbegrenzt erweiterbar. Genau deshalb erweitern wir unseren QuickApp-Store kontinuierlich mit neuen Apps und erweitern so die Funktionen des FIBARO HC3.

QuickApps Code
QuickApp Tablet
Immer aktuell und auf dem neusten Stand

QuickApps in unserem Shop

In unserem Shop bieten wir viele verschiedene QuickApps für das FIBARO Home Center 3 und andere Smarthome-Systeme an. Fast alle QuickApps aus unserem Shop sind in englischer und deutscher Sprache entwickelt und können entsprechend konfiguriert werden. Unser Angebot an QuickApps wird ständig erweitert und um neue QuickApps erweitert.

  • List QuickApp
    Versand der QAs direkt nach dem Kauf
  • List QuickApp
    Kauf über unseren Shop
  • List QuickApp
    Support durch Profis
  • List QuickApp
    ... und vieles mehr!
0+
Abgeschlossene Projekte
0+
Zufriedene Kunden
0+
Arbeitsstunden
Unsere QuickApps aus unserem Shop

QuickApps für das FIBARO Home Center 3

Zusammen neue QuickApps bauen

 

Mit euch gemeinsam möchten wir neue und immer mehr QuickApps für das FIBARO Home Center 3 oder auch für andere Systeme bauen, programmieren und gestalten. Ihr könnt uns eure Apps zusenden und über unsere Plattform verkaufen. So haben alle etwas davon, gemeinsam sind wir ein besseres Team.

Template Du kannst Kaffe trinken und QuickApps coden 1 Yehaaa, los geht's Sende uns dein QuickApp zu 2 Wie es funktioniert Sag uns den Preis für dein QuickApp 3 Erzähl mir mehr Wir stellen dein QuickApp bei uns in den Shop 4 Ja, das will ich Genieß deine Freizeit und deine Vorteile 5 Wow, endlich Unser Support ist immer für dich da 6 Kontaktiere uns QuickApp iPhone FIBARO App File-Upload QuickApp Preis Shop QuickApp QuickApp Holiday QuickApps Support Code QuickApp
Wir arbeiten gerne mit euch zusammen

Also lasst uns so schnell wie möglich loslegen! Wir haben diese QuickApp-Plattform aufgebaut und konnten viele Entwickler von unserer Idee überzeugen. Wir haben für euch unterschiedliche Meinungen über unsere Plattform zusammengefasst!

Wir haben diese QuickApp-Plattform ins Leben gerufen, damit wir unseren Kunden immer die bestmögliche Erfahrung mit dem FIBARO Home Center 3 bieten können. Dieser Serviceanspruch steht bei uns, IntuITech, immer an erster Stelle.

Peter
ceo - IntuITech
Peter Radtke

Als Peter mit der Idee dieser QuickApps-Plattform auf mich zukam, war ich restlos begeistert. Da ich schon lange für das HC2 und HC3 programmiere, war ich natürlich gleich dafür und hab die Plattform für die QuickApps umgesetzt.

Daniel
design quickapps.info
Daniel König

Ich programmiere jetzt seit dem Release des FIBARO Home Center 3 QuickApps für unterschiedliche, externe Anbindungen. Von dem HC3 bin ich restlos überzeugt, weshalb ich mich entschlossen habe, meine QuickApps hier anzubieten.

Marleen
qa-programmiererin
phonescreen

Get in Touch

Meldet euch für unseren Newsletter an und erhaltet immer unsere aktuellen News. Natürlich speichern wir die Daten vertraulich. So wie es sein muss!